Mauro De Franco Ivana Di Millo

Committee Dentistry Class 8T2 Reunion

Arbor Award 2012 recipient

The Dentistry Class of 8T2 DDS (Doctor of Dental Surgery) Reunion Committee brings their class together every five years to reminisce and re-connect. The committee members—Jaideep Lal (chair), Sheryl Lipton, Janice Mummery, Rob Pasch and Maryann Seefuss—call every class member and organize reunion class gifts to fund facility improvements at the dental school. The committee's work keeps the Class of 8T2 connected to one another and to the faculty.